2008 NSPA Yearbook Pacemaker Winners

TheYearbookBlog would like to congratulate the following schools for receiving the 2008 Pacemaker Award. Winners were announced at the JEA/NSPA National Spring Convention in Phoenix, AZ:

For more information about these schools/books, judges comments, and a list of finalists, please visit the official NSPA website or click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *