Tag: winners

A poll, a tradition, and a fundraiser all in one!

[caption id="attachment_1136" align="alignnone" width="300" caption="Here's Julie getting her $100 American Express Gift Card for coming in 2nd Place in the Ultimate Sales Challenge. (*Excuse our dress. We were sorting yearbooks for distribution!)"][/caption] When it comes to fundraising and book sales,...continue reading

2008 NSPA Yearbook Pacemaker Winners

TheYearbookBlog would like to congratulate the following schools for receiving the 2008 Pacemaker Award. Winners were announced at the JEA/NSPA National Spring Convention in Phoenix, AZ: [gallery link="file" columns="2"]  

2009 Crown Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2009 Crown Award Recipients! The Columbia Scholastic Press Association honored the following schools at their annual convention this March: GOLD CROWN WINNERS - MIDDLE SCHOOL, YEARBOOK: Sentry, Robinson Middle School, Fairfax, VA; The Lariat, Del Webb Middle...continue reading